LIST OF THE MEMBER OF THE SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

The Name, Address, Occupation and posts of the Members of the Managing Committee for the **EKLAVYA CENTRAL SCHOOL** is enlisted below. The members of the Managing Committee are fully entrusted with the responsibility to administer and working of the school by the General Body of the "KOSHI CHARITABLE TRUST" TRUST of **EKLAVYA CENTRAL SCHOOL**, **SULINDABAD**, **SAHARSA- 852202** (**BIHAR**) w.e.f. **5** April **2023**

SI.	Name	Address	Occupation	Designation	Qualification	Terns of
No.						Membership
1.	Mr.Ajay Kumar Singh	Krishna Nagar,Batraha, DisttSaharsa-852201	Educationist	Chairman	M.A.	3 Years
	S/o-Bhupdhar Pd. Singh		8935921200			
2.	Mr.MukeshKumar Singh	At Gangjala W.N17 PO- P.S Saharsa Pin-852201	Educationist	Secretary	M. Sc.	3 Years
	S/o- Sachida Nand Singh		9431091748	Cum M. D.		
3.	Mr. Dilip Kumar Yadav	At. Mahua P.O. Araha	Principal	Member	M. Sc. B. Ed.	3 Years
	S/o- Bidya Nand Yadav	Dist. Madhepura	Eklavya Central	Secretary		
			School, Saharsa			
			9304186151			
4	Mr. Pramod Kumar Singh	Pratap Nagar, W. N16	Social Worker	Member	M.A.	3 Years
	S/o- Ram Krishna Singh	Saharsa-852201	9431891494			
5.	Smt.Suprabha Kumari	Manas Nagar, W.N 32,	Teacher	Teacher's	M.A., B.Ed.	3 Years
	W/o- Mr. Nandlal Pathak	Hatiya Gachhi, Saharsa	7992427584	Representative		
6.	Mr. Kundan Kumar	Gangjala, W. No34	Vice Principal	Teacher's	M.A., B.Ed.	3 Years
	S/o- Sri Gajendra Yadav	Saharsa-852201	Eklavya Central	Representative		
			School, Saharsa			
			8877824682			
7.	Smt. Sonam Singh	At. & PO. Barail	Housewife	Parent's	B.A.	3 Years
	W/o-Mr. Indramani Singh	Dist. Supoul	7717783846	Representative		

SI. No.	Name	Address	Occupation	Designation	Qualification	Terns of Membership
8.	Smt. Nutan Kumari D/o- Suresh Pd. Singh	New Colony Saharsa-852201	Govt. Service 8987346904	Parent's Representative	M. Sc.	3 Years
9.	Mr. Rishi Raman S/o- Sri S. N. Rai	Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya, Saharsa,Pin-852201	Govt. Service 9006974764	Member (Principal)	M.Sc. B.Ed.	3 Years
10.	Smt. Shilpi Nath W/o- Mr. Sumit Kumar Vishwas	Principal S.N.S. S. Menha, Saharsa, Bihar Pin-852201	Principal 9199090057	Member (Principal)	M.Sc., B.Ed.	3 Years
11.	Smt. Kumari Bain Priya W/o- Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Jha	Gangjala, Ward No15, Saharsa-852201	Mayor, Saharsa Nagar Nigam 9431810241	Member	M. A., LLB	3 Years
12.	Smt. Munni Devi W/o – Mr. Dilip Kumar Thakur	Gangjala, Ward No15, Saharsa-852201	Ward Councillor 9430060167	Member	Matric	3 Years
13.	Dr. Ramesh Choudhary S/o- Sh. Devnandan Choudhary	Gangjala, Ward No32, Saharsa-852201	Doctor 9315388671	Member	M.B.B.S. M.S.	3 Years
14.	Md. Izhar S/o- Md. Amirul Ansari	Saharsa Basti Saharsa-852201 (B. S. College, Simraha, Saharsa)	Service 9431250087	Member (Minority)	M.A.	3 Years

SI.	Name	Address	Occupation	Designation	Qualification	Terns of
No.						Membership
15.	Smt. Anisha Kumari	Sulindabad, Ward No43,	Ward Councellor	Member	B.A.	3 Years
	D/o- Mr. Rajkumar	Saharsa, 852202	9431481095			
	Choudhary					
16.	Smt. Pratima Sinha	Batraha	Ward Councellor	Member	B.A.	3 Years
	D/o- Mr. Yogendra Prasad	W. N34	9123439610			
	Sinha	Saharsa-852201				
17.	Smt. Sangita Singh	Singh Niwas	Advocate	Member	M.A., LLB	3 Years
	D/o- Sh. Bisnudeo Singh	Gangjala, Ward No 15,	6299599404			
		Saharsa				

There is no family / blood relation among the members of the Managing Committee.